ACCA (MQA/PA/12379)

(0 review)
$80.00 $69.00


The Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA) institute, formed in 1904 is the global professional accounting body offering the “Chartered Certified Accountant” qualification. ACCA is fast growing international accountancy organisation in 180 countries. As a globally recognized education and updated industry relevant content, ACCA qualification is a great way to build a career in accounts and finance. Its flexible examination scheme makes this qualification more attractive. In order to achieve the ACCA Qualification, students have to:

  1. Complete a maximum of 13 exams, depending on number of papers exempted depending on candidate’s prior experience and qualifications, AND
  2. Complete an Ethics and Professional Skills module, AND
  3. Evidence three years of practical work experience within a relevant role.

Students pursuing ACCA can earn a Diploma/Advance Diploma in Accounting and Business and go on to earn an ACCA Member status, a BSc. (Hons) degree in Applied Accounting awarded by Oxford Brookes University and get a MSc. in Professional Accountancy awarded by University of London. The programme educational objectives is to provide the students with a comprehensive knowledge and understanding of a wide range of charted accounting, enhance their understanding of the core role of charted accounting and demonstrate their mastery of transferable skills attained through completing the programme and apply them in future professional development and employment role.


ACCA Qualification (MQA/PA/12379)


  1. 2 principal passes at STPM (grade C or above), and 3 credits at SPM (grade C or above or grades 1-6) (in 5 separate subjects, including English and Mathematics); or
  2. Matriculation Certificate, a minimum CGPA of 2.50, including Mathematics and English; or
  3. ATAR of at least 70 and 5 credits (grade C or above) SPM (in five separate subjects including Mathematics and English; or
  4. Unified Examination Certificate (UEC), 5 subjects with grade B (including English and Mathematics) or
  5. 2 passes at GCE A Level / Cambridge Overseas Higher School Certificate (grade A-E or 9-4) and 3 passes at GCE O Level / Cambridge Overseas Higher School Certificate (grades A-C or 1-6) (in five separate subjects including Mathematics and English); or
  6. 3 LCCI Higher passes / A Level passes / O Level / SPM (in five separate subjects including Mathematics and English); or
  7. CAT qualification (with be exempted from ACCA’s Applied Knowledge level)
  8. Any relevant degree programme (exemption up to 9 papers)
  9. Any foundations approved by MQA; or
  10. Other qualifications recognized by the Malaysian government

Course Features

  • Lectures 1
  • Quizzes 0
  • Duration 54 hours
  • Skill level Beginner
  • Language English
  • Students 28
  • Assessments Yes
$80.00 $69.00